Arizona Trail Association 2023 Committees

Executive

Chair: President Ambika Balasubramaniyan

Members: Bianca Salazar, David Rabb + Chairs of Committees

Finance & Financial Development

Chair: Treasurer David Rabb Members: Karen Gresham

Trail Operations

Chair: Dana Ernst

Members: David Rabb, Shawn Redfield

Board Development

Chair: TBD

Members: Vicki Levin, Dana Ernst

Policy & Advocacy

Chair: Karen Gresham

Members: Shawn Redfield, Dana Ernst, Clark Tenakhongva

Gateway Communities

Chair: Bianca Salazar

Members: David Rabb, Shawn Redfield