Please Vote for ATA Board Members!

Current members of the Arizona Trail Association are asked to please take just one minute to vote in our annual Board of Directors using this simple online ballot. Your vote will help elect community members who are interested in guiding the future of the Arizona Trail Association as volunteer board members.

There are four prospective Board Members interested in serving a three-year term on the Board: Karen Gresham (Phoenix), David Rabb (Tucson), Shawn Redfield (Pine), and Clark Tenakhongva (Polacca). Please read their profiles on the Board of Directors page — we think you will be impressed with the quality of these candidates.

Then, just vote either “YES” or “NO” for each candidate. We need at least 10% of our current membership to vote in order for the election to valid, so please help by voting today.

Thank you!